skip navigation
December
November
December
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 20
L
@ FCGS
Whitsett Soccer Field, Vanowen Street, North Hollywood, CA, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
@ LA Breakers
Van Nuys/Sherman Oaks Recreation Center, Huston Street, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
@ Extreme SC
Delano Recreation Center, Erwin Street, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
T
@ TFA
John Ferraro Athletic Fields, North Zoo Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
@ Inter America
SEPULVEDA BASIN SPORTS COMPLEX, Balboa Boulevard, Van Nuys, CA, USA - Turf field
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
@ Athletico SC
Van Nuys/Sherman Oaks Recreation Center, Huston Street, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA - Turf Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
LAFC SoCal
Van Nuys/Sherman Oaks Recreation Center, Huston Street, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA - Turf field
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
@ Beach ECRL
El Segundo High School, Main Street, El Segundo, CA, USA - Turf field
FINAL
Sat May 22 -
@ Necaxa USA
Delano Recreation Center, Erwin Street, Van Nuys, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sun Jun 6
T
@ Beach ECRL
Dignity Health Sports Park, South Avalon Boulevard, Carson, CA, USA - Field 7
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
@ Sand and Surf
Manhattan Beach Village Turf, Parkview Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
T
@ Valley Utd
Delano Recreation Center, Erwin Street, Van Nuys, CA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
W
Juventus
10 Federation Way, Irvine, CA 92603, USA - Las Lomas B
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
T
@ Pateadores White
Las Lomas Community Park & Community Center, Federation Way, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
L
@ Autobahn SC B09 Blue
10 Federation Way, Irvine, CA 92603, USA - Las Lomas A
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
Liverpool B09 White Adams
Northwood Community Center, Bryan Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Chelsea SC B09
Northwood Community Center, Bryan Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
L
@ Juventus
Northwood Community Center, Bryan Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
T
@ Far West United
Herbert Hoover High School, Glenwood Road, Glendale, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Antelope Valley
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, L A, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
T
@ FC Valencia Seals
Jefferson Middle School, East Las Tunas Drive, San Gabriel, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
T
FC Valencia Seals
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, L A, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Juventus
1600 W Imperial Hwy, Los Angeles, CA 90047, USA - https://www.google.com/maps/place/Los+Angeles+Southwest+College/@33.9294744,-118.3055715,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x80c2b607511fdc37:0xc98a8598de85adee!8m2!3d33.92947!4d-118.3033828
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Sporting SoCal Panthers
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, L A, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
Necaxa USA
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, L A, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
LA Power FC
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, L A, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
Far West United
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
@ LA Power FC
Sierra Vista High School 9401 Painter Avenue Whittier CA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ Antelope Valley
Lancaster National Soccer Center, 30th Street East, Lancaster, CA, USA - Field 28
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Sporting SoCal Panthers
Glendale High School, East Broadway, Glendale, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ Tiffinys Pachuca
Poinsettia Park, Hidden Valley Road, Carlsbad, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ Legends FC San Diego
Poinsettia Park, Hidden Valley Road, Carlsbad, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Blast SC
Poinsettia Park, Hidden Valley Road, Carlsbad, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Atlante SD
Poinsettia Park, Hidden Valley Road, Carlsbad, CA, USA - Field 2 - Final
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
@ TFA EA
Fairfax High School, Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Santa Barbara (State Cup R16)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, San Bernardino, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Celtic Harps (State Cup QF)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, San Bernardino, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
@ MIC
John Liechty Middle School, South Union Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
T
@ Cypress 08
John Liechty Middle School, South Union Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
@ Cypress
John Liechty Middle School, South Union Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sun May 1
W
@ Sand and Surf
1625 Marine Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
Oxnard Wave
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 7
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
Legends
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 7
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
@ Sand and Surf
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 21
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
@ Far West United
John Ferraro Athletic Fields, North Zoo Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf field 3
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
LAFC Socal
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
T
@ Empire SC
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
L
AYSO Utd South Bay
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
@ Pats 2010
Mark Daily Athletic Field, West Yale Loop, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
Pumas
Mark Daily Athletic Field, West Yale Loop, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Pateadores
Mark Daily Athletic Field, West Yale Loop, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Final
Mark Daily Athletic Field, West Yale Loop, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
T
South Valley Surf SC B2009
855 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA - https://www.google.com/maps/place/Los+Angeles+City+College/@34.0872692,-118.2946621,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x80c2c750ca6eed1d:0x1f85c8d4d78504b!8m2!3d34.0872692!4d-118.2924734
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Oxnard Wave
College Park, South Rose Avenue, Oxnard, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
Los Angeles Soccer Club B09
855 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
LAFC So Cal B2009 Gray
855 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Culver City Football Club B09
855 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
AYSO United SoCal Santa Clarit
855 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
@ Ventura County Fusion Blue
901 S Kimball Rd, Ventura, CA 93004, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
ventura County Fusion Orange
855 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
@ Oxnard Wave
3250 S Rose Ave, Oxnard, CA 93033, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
@ Los Angeles Soccer Club B09
Edgewood High School, West Durness Street, West Covina, CA, USA - Stadium
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
T
@ South Valley Surf SC B2009
9400 Alfred Harrell Hwy, Bakersfield, CA 93308, USA - Field 13
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Los Angeles Soccer Club B09
Edgewood High School, West Durness Street, West Covina, CA, USA - Stadium
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Pats ECNL
Santa Monica High School, Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
Anaheim NPL
Santa Monica High School, Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
T
LA Surf Elite Academy
Santa Monica High School, Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14 -
Beach FC
Santa Monica High School, Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
4:15 PM PST
Sat Jan 21
L
@ TFA Elite Academy
John Ferraro Athletic Fields, North Zoo Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
T
@ LA Breakers ECRL
West Los Angeles College, Overland Avenue, Culver City, CA, USA - Turf field
FINAL
Sat Jan 28 -
Weekend Off: No Game
TBD
Sat Feb 4
T
@ City SC Temecula
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
L
Boca OC
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
T
@ Dynamo El Centro
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 25 -
@ TFA MLS 10
650 South Union Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90017
Cancelled
Sat Mar 4
W
@ Downtown SC
650 S Union Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90017, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
@ Elite SC
5101 North Zoo Drive Los Angeles, CA 90027
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
@ Leopardos
12540 Pierce Street Los Angeles, CA 91331
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Valley Utd
601 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90405, USA
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Downtown B08
1501 California Avenue Santa Monica, CA 90403
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Sporting California
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field 14
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
@ Beach FC El Segundo
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field 14
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
@ LA Surf
8000 Great Park Boulevard Irvine, CA 92618 - Field 8
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Final
8000 Great Park Boulevard Irvine, CA 92618 - Field 12
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
L
Sand & Surf EAL
1625 Marine Ave, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
Inland Surf
8000 Great Park Boulevard Irvine, CA 92618 - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
@ Eagles ECRL
8000 Great Park Boulevard Irvine, CA 92618 - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
LAFC SoCal
8000 Great Park Boulevard Irvine, CA 92618 - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Pateadores
15616 Valley Oak Dr, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
T
@ Valley United Red
15616 Valley Oak Dr, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
@ Valley Utd Black
15616 Valley Oak Dr, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
Final
15616 Valley Oak Drive Irvine, CA 92618
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Legends FC LA
770 North Heliotrope Drive Los Angeles, CA 90029
FINAL
Sat Sep 16 -
@ Sporting California
Ventura, CA 93003 - Field 3
Cancelled
Sun Sep 17
T
Valley United SC B2009 Montano
N Heliotrope Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
T
@ AYSO United SoCal Burbank B200
1920 W Clark Ave, Burbank, CA 91506, USA - Stadium Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
LAFC SoCal B2009 White
N Heliotrope Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
@ Torino FC Soccer Club Torino F
7000 Elk Run Loop, Moorpark, CA 93021, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
Sporting California USA Ventur
N Heliotrope Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
@ Valley United SC B2009 Montano
17120 Vanowen St, Lake Balboa, CA 91406, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
AYSO United SoCal Burbank B200
N Heliotrope Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
T
@ TFA Glendale B2009 (Jewel City
651 Glenwood Rd, Glendale, CA 91202, USA - Stadium-Turf
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Laguna FC
650 S Union Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90017, USA - turf
FINAL
Sat Dec 2 -
NHFC
1521 N Highland Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA - turf
2:50 PM PST
Sat Jan 6
T
@ FASC
1650 S Figueroa St, Wilmington, CA 90744, USA - Wilmington Ath Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 21 -
Golden West
Santa Monica, CA, 90401, US
6:10 PM PST
Sun Jan 28
W
@ Downtown FC
650 S Union Ave, Los Angeles, CA, 90017, US
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
T
@ United South Bay E64
18501 Yukon Ave, Torrance, CA, 90504, US - North high school
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
T
Pateadores LB NPL
1501 California Ave, Santa Monica, CA, 90403, US
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
T
@ FC Golden State EA
240 N Cerritos Ave, Azusa, CA, 91702, US - Turf field
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
LASC
38801 Los Corralitos Rd, Temecula, CA, 92592, US - Field 9
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
L
Dynamo El Centro
38801 Los Corralitos Rd, Temecula, CA, 92592, US - Field 9
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Sporting California
3302 Senior Center Dr, Oceanside, CA, 92056, US - Field 9
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ Rebels SC
5555 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA, 92860, US - Field 23
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
@ Futbol Academy SoCal
1254 E Helmick St, Carson, CA, 90746, US
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
@ Culver City
9000 Overland Ave, Culver City, CA, 90230, US - Turf
FINAL
Sat May 11
T
@ LASC
26250 Valencia Blvd, Stevenson Ranch, CA, 91381, US
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
@ Legends Gold
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA, 92618, US - Field 9
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
California Athletic
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA, 92618, US - Field 9
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
@ Legends RL
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA, 92618, US - Field 12
FINAL
Sat May 25 -
@ Scrimmage TBD
10:00 AM PDT