skip navigation
February
November
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 19
W
@ LA Galaxy
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Pasadena SC
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
@ Xplosion SC
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Xplosion SC
FINAL
Sun Aug 5 -
5v5 Tournament (Culver City)
TBD
Sun Aug 12
L
@ TFA (silver)
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
@ OCU Maquina
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
Hollywood FC
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
T
@ Dynamo SC
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
TFA South Bay
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
United South Bay
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
@ South Bay Falcons Fusion
FINAL
Sat Sep 22 -
CUSC White
9:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 29
L
United South Bay Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Futbol Legacy - LA Vikings
Lincoln Middle School, California Avenue, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ TFA South Bay
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
United South Bay White
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
South Bay Falcons Fusion
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ LA Bulls
Paul Revere Charter Middle School, Allenford Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ CUSC White
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ United South Bay Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Futbol Legacy - LA Vikings
FINAL
Sat Dec 1 -
LA Bulls
Santa Monica High School, Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 1 -
@ LAUFA
Rio de Los Angeles State Park, North San Fernando Road, Los Angeles, CA, USA
3:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ LA Galaxy
Mark Daily Athletic Field, West Yale Loop, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
Cancelled
Sat Jan 5
W
SDSC Silver Domingo
Quail Hill Community Park, Shady Canyon Drive, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5 -
Pateadores Irvine Black
Mark Daily Athletic Field, West Yale Loop, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
5:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 6
T
Pateadores HB Black
Orchard Park, Van Buren, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Final
Orchard Park, Van Buren, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
T
Attack White (State Cup)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
T
@ Express Boys Select (State Cup
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Matrix (State Cup)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ DCSC Victorville (State Cup R6
Lancaster National Soccer Center, 30th Street East, Lancaster, CA, USA - Field A25
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ United LA White (R32)
Lancaster National Soccer Center, 30th Street East, Lancaster, CA, USA - B18
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Cypress FC
Silverlakes Sports Complex, Hamner Avenue, Corona, CA, USA - Field 22
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Yucaipa Utd
Silverlakes Sports Complex, Hamner Avenue, Corona, CA, USA - Field 11
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
@ Beach FC SB
Silverlakes Sports Complex, Hamner Avenue, Corona, CA, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
AYSO United LB
Silverlakes Sports Complex, Hamner Avenue, Corona, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
@ Atletico Premier
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Albion SC
Eastvale Community Park, Citrus Street, Eastvale, CA, USA - Field 30
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Celtic Academy (final)
Eastvale Community Park, Citrus Street, Eastvale, CA, USA - Field 25B
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
@ CFA
Harvard Community Park, Harvard Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field C
FINAL
Sat Aug 24 -
Strikers FC North
Harvard Community Park, Harvard Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field D
In Progress
Sun Aug 25
W
Team USA
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
Sand & Surf
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Downtown LA Boyle Heights
Crossroads Elementary School, Olympic Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
UIFC Hurricanes
Crossroads Elementary School, Olympic Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Deportivo Falcons
Crossroads Elementary School, Olympic Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ Cali United
Glazier Elementary School, Excelsior Drive, Norwalk, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Downtown LA SC
Crossroads Elementary School, Olympic Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
@ FC Golden State
Rio Hondo College, Workman Mill Road, Whittier, CA, USA - Turf field
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Total Futbol Academy SGV
Crossroads Elementary School, Olympic Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Downtown LA Boyle Heights
Salesian High School, South Soto Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Deportivo Falcons
El Camino High School, Keese Drive, Whittier, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ UIFC Hurricanes
New River Elementary School, Halcourt Avenue, Norwalk, CA, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
FC Golden State
Crossroads Elementary School, Olympic Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Cali United
Glazier Elementary School, Excelsior Drive, Norwalk, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Downtown LA SC
John Liechty Middle School, South Union Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Total Futbol Academy SGV
Gabrielino High School, South San Gabriel Boulevard, San Gabriel, CA, USA - Turf field
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Extreme SC Black
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 8
2:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Del Mark Sharks
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 8
4:45 PM PST
Sun Dec 15
L
San Diego SC
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 8
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
FRAM
Glendale Sports Complex, Fern Lane, Glendale, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Juventus Academy
Glendale Sports Complex, Fern Lane, Glendale, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Real So Cal
Glendale Sports Complex, Fern Lane, Glendale, CA, USA - Field 4
11:55 AM PST
Sun Jan 12 -
Final
Glendale Sports Complex, Fern Lane, Glendale, CA, USA - Field 4
3:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 23
W
Crown City United (State Cup)
Coachella Crossroads, Dillon Road, Coachella, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ CDA Slammers (state cup)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 16
FINAL
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Rebels SC (state cup)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 15
2:00 PM PST
Sat Mar 13
W
Chivas
Whitsett soccer field, Vanowen Street, North Hollywood, CA, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
T
@ Downtown LA
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 20
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
T
@ United South Bay White
Victor Elementary School, Spencer Street, Torrance, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
@ UIFC Allstars
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
T
@ Necaxa
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 14
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
Anaheim FC
Portola Middle School, North Palm Drive, Orange, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
@ Pumas USA
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 21- parking lot 4
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
@ Downtown LA SC
Ruben S. Ayala Park, Central Avenue, Chino, CA, USA - Field 9
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
@ United South Bay
Columbia Park, 190th Street, Torrance, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun May 16
T
Oxnard Guerreros
Galway Downs Soccer Complex, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA - Field 18
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
@ Atlante SD
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
South Valley Surf
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 11
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Strikers FC
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
@ DUSC Semi Final
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA - Field 15
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
@ UIFC Allstars
Brookhurst Junior High School, North Brookhurst Street, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
@ Necaxa
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
@ Anaheim FC
Portola Middle School, North Palm Drive, Orange, CA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
@ Pumas USA
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, Highland, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
W
@ LA Surf
Calabasas High School, Mulholland Highway, Calabasas, CA, USA - Grass UPPER field
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
W
@ Beach FC
Campus El Segundo Athletic Fields, East Mariposa Avenue, El Segundo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
L
Necaxa USA Black 07
15616 Valley Oak Drive, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
L
@ Pateadores Newport Mesa B07 Bl
15616 Valley Oak Drive, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
Strikers FC North B07 Gray
15616 Valley Oak Drive, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ CUSC White B07
Harvard Community Park, Harvard Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field D
FINAL
Sat Sep 4 -
@ ROADRUNNER UNITED FOOTBALL RUF
Harvard Community Park, Harvard Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field D
5:15 PM PDT
Sun Sep 5
W
LFC IA SOCAL B07 WHITE ADAMS
Harvard Community Park, Harvard Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field D
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Pateadores 07 White
Harvard Community Park, Harvard Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field D
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Celtic Shamrock B07
Chaffey High School, North Euclid Avenue, Ontario, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
T
Necaxa USA Black
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
@ AVSC Storm Red B07
Brewster Park, Otoe Road, Apple Valley, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
AC Brea B07 Gold
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
T
@ CD Independiente B07Green
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 20
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Downtown LA SC B07 Black
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
@ Legends IE B07 Valdez
3496 Little League Dr.,San Bernardino,CA 92407 - Field 2?
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
DSCS Victorville Zamudio
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 22 -
@ AYSO Utd 06s
John Adams Middle School, 16th Street, Santa Monica, CA, USA
7:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 24
W
@ Inland United Rodriguez
El Potrero Park, Via Pamplona, Moreno Valley, CA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
CUSC B07 Blue
Los Angeles Southwest College, West Imperial Highway, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14 -
@ AYSO United 06
John Adams Middle School, 16th Street, Santa Monica, CA, USA - South field
7:15 PM PST
Sat Feb 19
L
@ Sand and Surf
Manhattan Beach Village Turf, Parkview Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Laguna FC
Ross Snyder Recreation Center, East 41st Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf field
10:40 AM PST
Sun Mar 13
L
@ Cypress
John Liechty Middle School, South Union Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
@ Cypress
Belmont High School, West 2nd Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
W
@ Downtown SC
John Marshall High School, Tracy Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
AC Brea (Nat Cup)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, San Bernardino, CA, USA - Field 8
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
L
@ UIFC Laguna (Nat Cup)
San Bernardino Soccer Complex, Pacific Street, San Bernardino, CA, USA - Field 7
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
@ Titans FC (Nat Cup)
Galway Downs Soccer Complex, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sat May 21
T
Legends ECNL
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 9
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Rebels
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 9
FINAL
Sun May 22
T
Claremont Stars
Orange County Great Park, Great Park Boulevard, Irvine, CA, USA - Field 11
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
L
@ Sand and Surf
Marine Ave Park, Marine Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
@ TFA
John Ferraro Athletic Fields, North Zoo Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Turf field 2
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
@ FC Wolves
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FC Long Beach
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
L
Eagles (semi final)
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
@ Santa Anita
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
@ Pateadores
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Pateadores NB (semi final)
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Santa Ynez (Final)
Hicks Canyon Park, Viewpark Avenue, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
T
LA Bulls
Los Angeles City College Community Services Extension, North Heliotrope Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
@ LAFC White
Bishop Alemany Softball / Soccer Field, Memory Park Avenue, Mission Hills, CA, USA - Softball field
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
LAFC Gold
Los Angeles City College Community Services Extension, North Heliotrope Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ FASC
7300 La Palma Avenue, Buena Park, CA, USA - Walter knott elementary
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
Culver City
Los Angeles City College Community Services Extension, North Heliotrope Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Club Deportivo
College Park, South Rose Avenue, Oxnard, CA, USA - Field 4
In Progress
Sun Oct 16
W
Pateadores
Los Angeles City College Community Services Extension, North Heliotrope Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
T
@ Oxnard Wave
College Park, South Rose Avenue, Oxnard, CA, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
LAFC White
Los Angeles City College Community Services Extension, North Heliotrope Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
@ LAFC Gold
Bishop Alemany Softball / Soccer Field, Memory Park Avenue, Mission Hills, CA, USA - Softball field
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
@ Sand & Surf NPL
Marine Ave Park, Marine Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
@ Downtown SC
650 South Union Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90017 - Turf
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
@ United South Bay NPL
18869 Prairie Avenue Torrance, CA 90504 - Grass
FINAL
Sat Feb 25 -
@ SCF Rodriguez
650 South Union Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90017
Cancelled
Fri Mar 3
W
RSL Elite Academy
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - Field 9
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
Arsenal AZ
2425 E Deer Valley Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85050, USA - Field 7
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
L
RSL MLS Next
2425 E Deer Valley Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85050, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
W
Barcelona AZ Academy
2425 E Deer Valley Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85050, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Beach ECNL
2425 16th St, Santa Monica, CA 90405, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
Tiffiny's ISO
3302 Senior Center Dr, Oceanside, CA 92056, USA - Field 21
FINAL
Sun Apr 2
L
@ PSC Soccer Academy
3302 Senior Center Dr, Oceanside, CA 92056, USA - Field 22
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
San Diego Surf
3302 Senior Center Dr, Oceanside, CA 92056, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
@ PSC Soccer Academy
5555 Hamner Avenue Norco, CA 92860 - Field 7 grass
FINAL
Sat May 6
T
Pateadores
601 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90405, USA
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
LA Surf SFV
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field 17
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Phoenix Rush AZ
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field 17
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Legends (semi final)
8000 Great Park Boulevard Irvine, CA 92618 - Field 7
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Final
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field 11
FINAL
Sat Aug 12
W
Beach FC
855 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA - turf
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
FC Wolves
900 Tomato Springs, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
@ Albion EA
900 Tomato Springs, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
AVSC Storm
900 Tomato Springs, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
@ Oxnard Eagles
4685 Meadowood, Irvine, CA 92620, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
@ CDA Slammers ECRL
4685 Meadowood, Irvine, CA 92620, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
L
LA Breakers ECRL
4685 Meadowood, Irvine, CA 92620, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
T
Dynamo
4685 Meadowood, Irvine, CA 92620, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
L
SWAP
770 North Heliotrope Drive Los Angeles, CA 90029
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ Dynamo
1521 North Highland Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90028 - Turf
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Albion Central Cal
North Heliotrope Drive Los Angeles, CA 90029
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
@ Beach FC
18400 Avalon Boulevard Carson, CA 90746 - Field 7
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ FC Premier
13640 Bellflower Boulevard Bellflower, CA 90706 - Turf field
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Pateadores
North Heliotrope Drive Los Angeles, CA 90029
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
@ Laguna FC
13640 Bellflower Boulevard Bellflower, CA 90706 - Turf field
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ Oxnard Wave
3250 South Rose Avenue Oxnard, CA 93033 - Field 5
FINAL
Sat Oct 28 -
Club Deportivo
North Heliotrope Drive Los Angeles, CA 90029
Cancelled
Sun Oct 29
T
Culver City
North Heliotrope Drive Los Angeles, CA 90029
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
T
@ United South Bay E64
18501 Yukon Ave, Torrance, CA, 90504, US - North high school
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
Pride SC
7901 W Washington Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89128, US - Field 5
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
@ Colorado Rush Academy
7901 W Washington Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89128, US - Field 8
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
T
@ De Anza Force Academy
7901 W Washington Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89128, US - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
T
Heat FC ECNL
8400 W Robindale Rd, Las Vegas, NV, 89113, US - Field 7
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
Slammers Newport
3302 Senior Center Dr, Oceanside, CA, 92056, US - Field 3
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
W
@ Club Deportivo
3302 Senior Center Dr, Oceanside, CA, 92056, US - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Premier SC
3302 Senior Center Dr, Oceanside, CA, 92056, US - Field 11
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
Strikers Irvine (State Cup QF)
5555 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA, 92860, US - Field 18
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
Pateadores SCV (state cup SF)
5555 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA, 92860, US - Field 4 turf
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
W
@ Final
5555 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA, 92860, US
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Foothill Storm
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA, 92618, US - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
@ Anaheim FC
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA, 92618, US - Field 4
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Extreme SC
8000 Great Park Blvd, Irvine, CA, 92618, US - Field 4
FINAL